You are here

Programs & Events

Upcoming

Exhibit

Ben Shahn: If Not Now, When?

Sunday, April 9, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, August 27, 2017 (All day)

The work of Lithuanian-born American artist Ben Shahn on view through August... More >

Orientation

MAJPS New Student Orientation

Monday, June 26, 2017 (All day)

Congratulations to the new students in our Master of Arts in Jewish... More >

Seminar

Jewish Studies Summer 2017 Onsite Seminar

Sunday, July 16, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, July 20, 2017 (All day)

The Summer Seminar is your passport to learning, whether you are beginning a... More >

Exhibit

Outside Inside

Exploring Boundaries and Otherness

Sunday, September 17, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, January 7, 2018 (All day)

Spertus Institute displays new... More >

Certificate Program

Certificate in Jewish Leadership Cohort Begins

Sunday, October 29, 2017 (All day)

Beginning in October 2017, the Certificate in Jewish Leadership program will... More >

Save the Date

Ben Gurion: Epilogue

Monday, October 30, 2017
7:00 pm

In the great depths of an archive, six hours of interview footage is... More >

Culture

One Book | One Community

Sunday, November 12, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (All day)

Every year, Spertus Institute proudly spearheads One Book | One Community,... More >

top