You are here

Programs & Events

Academic & Professional

Commencement

2015 Commencement

Sunday, August 30, 2015
4:00 pm

Congratulations to Spertus Candidates for the MA in Jewish Professional... More >

Online Course

A Biblical Approach to Mental Health

Online Course

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 to Tuesday, December 8, 2015

This integrative, 12-week, online, continuing education course is offered by... More >

Admission Deadline

Admission Deadline for MAJPS Chicago Cohort

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Do you work for a Jewish organization? Want to work in the Jewish community... More >

Certificate Program

Certificate in Jewish Leadership

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Sponsored by Northwestern University and Spertus Institute, the Certificate... More >

Workshop

Grantwriting Workshop

Wednesday, October 14, 2015
9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Enrollment will open soon for the next session of our popular Grantwriting... More >

Conference

Martin Buber Philosopher of Dialogue

Sunday, October 18, 2015 to Monday, October 19, 2015

In commemoration of the 50th anniversary of Martin Buber’s death, this two-... More >

Launch

Community Mentoring Project

Friday, October 30, 2015

The Community Mentoring Project, an initiative from the Spertus Center for... More >

Workshop

Fundraising for Nonprofit Organizations

Tuesday, November 10, 2015
9:00 am to 4:00 pm

In this workshop, fundraising guru Dr. Laura Mannion will introduce the... More >

top