You are here

Programs & Events

Upcoming

Holiday

Spertus Closed for Final Days of Passover

Sunday, April 20, 2014
3:00 pm to Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Spertus will be closed for the final days of Passover beginning at 3 pm on... More >

Lecture | Discussion

Art Loot: An Unresolved Legacy

Monday, April 28, 2014
7:00 pm

In commemoration of Yom HaShoah (Holocaust Remembrance Day), Spertus... More >

Certificate Workshop

Grantwriting Certificate Workshop

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Dr. Karin Baird has been teaching nonprofit professionals for more than a... More >

Performance

Spertus In the Suburbs

Identities

Sunday, May 11, 2014
3:00 pm

Spertus Institute is proud to be a sponsor of Chicago Sinfonietta’s ... More >

Music

Identities

Monday, May 12, 2014
7:30 pm

Spertus Institute is proud to be a sponsor of Chicago Sinfonietta’s ... More >

Special Event

Spertus In the Suburbs

Greater Chicago Jewish Festival

Sunday, June 8, 2014
11:00 am to 6:00 pm

Held every other year, the Greater Chicago Jewish... More >

Orientation

New Student Orientation for Admitted Students

June 2014 MSNM Daytime Cohort

Tuesday, June 17, 2014
6:15 pm to 9:15 pm

From all of us at Spertus, congratulations to those beginning the Master of... More >

Mini-course

Spertus In the Suburbs

The World of Jewish Literature

Wednesday, July 9, 2014
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

It’s a pleasure for Spertus Institute to partner with North Suburban... More >

Online Course

A Biblical Approach to Mental Health

Online Course

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 to Tuesday, December 2, 2014

This integrative, 12-week, online, continuing education course is offered by... More >