You are here

Programs & Events

Upcoming

Exhibition

Who Represents Us? Andy Warhol’s Ten Portraits of Jews of the 20th Century

Monday, October 12, 2020 to Sunday, September 5, 2021

See Andy Warhol's 1980 series of luminaries of the 20th-century Jewish world... More >

Symposium

The Big Bold Jewish Climate Festival

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 to Sunday, January 31, 2021

Spertus Institute is proud to be among the many organizations participating... More >

Workshop

MentorWorks: Mentoring in Crisis

Wednesday, February 24, 2021
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm

Clinical Psychologist and mental health advocate Dr. Anat Geva leads two... More >

Workshop

MentorWorks: Mentoring in Crisis

Tuesday, March 16, 2021
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm

Clinical Psychologist and mental health advocate Dr. Anat Geva leads two... More >

Certificate Program

Certificate in Jewish Leadership

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 to Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Presented by Spertus Institute in partnership with Northwestern University... More >

Degree Program

MA in Jewish Professional Studies-North America

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Pursue your purpose. Grow professionally. Gain the skills to drive positive... More >

Lecture | Discussion

Paths to Power: How Israeli Women Are Breaking Barriers

Monday, May 24, 2021
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm

Join Dr. Mazal Shaul, head of the new National Israeli Women’s Party, Voice... More >

top