You are here

Programs & Events

Upcoming

Special Event

Critical Conversations

Episode 1: Can We Talk?

Sunday, March 18, 2018
4:30 pm to 6:00 pm

Hear Former Governors Jennifer Granholm (D-MI) and Mike Huckabee (R-AR)... More >

Performance

Cecilia Vicuña, Performance on Migration and Movement

Wednesday, April 4, 2018
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

In conjunction with Ellen Rothenberg’s exhibition, Cecilia Vicuña presents a... More >

Seminar

Jewish Psychology: From Theory to Self-Actualization

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 to Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Utilizing Jewish sources and concepts, this course will engage its... More >

Special Event

Jewish Community Networking Night

Thursday, April 19, 2018
5:30 pm to 8:00 pm

Do you work in, for, or with a Jewish organization? This event is for you!... More >

Performance

Degenerate Art

Sunday, April 29, 2018
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fifth House Ensemble sheds new light on works by musicians and artists... More >

Exhibition

Jewish Artists Fellowship

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 to Sunday, August 12, 2018

Spertus Institute announces its first Chicago Jewish Artists Fellowship.... More >

Exhibition

Todros Geller: Strange Worlds

Thursday, September 6, 2018 to Sunday, January 6, 2019

Todros Geller: Strange Worlds focuses on the multifaceted oeuvre of Todros... More >

top